Global Teen Challenge
Representing TC Around the World
 
 
CONTACT US
Mailing Address:

For donations, you can mail a check directly to:
TEEN CHALLENGE OF PHILADELPHIA,
P.O. Box 4196,
Philadelphia, PA 19144.

Men's Home - 215 849 2054  Women's Home 215 843 2887 

Thrift Store - 215 438 7399
Click here for online giving.



Rick Dodridge,
Director
rick.dodridge@tcphila.com
Barbara Dodridge,
E-Training Coordinator
dodridgeb@verizon.net
Pastor Geraldine Avery,
Program Director
gerri.avery@tcphila.com

Sherry McMillan, Chris Harris
Men's Home Intake Director

intake@harrisburgtc.org

Schedule Choir Meetings
sherry.mcmillan@tcphila.com

Deborah Rose Jones,
Women's Home Intake Director
deborah.jones@tcphila.com
John Blaufuss,
Thrift Store Manager
john.blaufuss@tcphila.com

Loretta Levy,
Development and Public Relations

loretta.levy@tcphila.com

 
General questions or comments
Name of sender
Email address of sender
Message Subject
Message Box